Please note that country specific requirements might apply to this call.

Compliance with the national/regional regulations specified in the country specific information is mandatory. A parallel national application or additional requirements may be requested by certain countries (e.g. Belgium F.R.S.-FNRS, Israel, Switzerland, and Turkey).
We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a pre-proposal:

Country (region)Contact person(s)Funding organisations contact Details
Belgium (French Speaking Community) Dr Florence Quist

Joël Groeneveld
Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique – FNRS (F.R.S.-FNRS)
florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be
joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be

+32(0)2 504 93 51
+32(0)2 504 92 70
Belgium (Flanders) Toon Monbaliu

Dr. Kristien Peeters
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
+32 2 550 15 70
+32 2 550 15 95
eranet@fwo.be
www.fwo.be
Canada Maxime Beaudoin Fonds de recherche du Québec - Santé (FRQS)
Maxime.Beaudoin@frq.gouv.qc.ca
514 873-2114
Croatia Mateo A. Bosnić
Ministarstvo Znanosti i Obrazovanja (MZO)
mateoante.bosnic@mzo.hr
38514594166
Estonia Argo Soon Estonian Research Council (ETAg)
Argo.Soon@etag.ee
+372 730 0372
France Dr.Rajaa Aouache / Dr Sheyla Mejia-Gervacio French National Research Agency (ANR)
Health & Biology Department
neuroncalls@agencerecherche.fr
+33 172 73 06 73
Germany Dr. Christina Müller Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Chr.mueller@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 2182
Germany Dr Katja Großmann

Dr Anke Ley
German Research Foundation (DFG)
Katja.Grossmann@dfg.de
Tel. +49 (228) 885-2632
www.dfg.de

German Research Foundation (DFG)
Anke.Ley@dfg.de
Tel. +49 (228) 885-3197
www.dfg.de
Hungary Dr Klara HorvathNational Research, Development and Innovation Office (NKFIH)
klara.horvath@nkfih.gov.hu
+36 1 896 3748
Israel Dr Liron Even-FaitelsonChief Scientist Office - Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH)
http://www.health.gov.il/Subjects/research/International_cooperations/Pages/default.aspx
liron.ef@moh.gov.il
972-2-508-2168
Italy Dr Gaetano Guglielmi Ministero della Salute
g.guglielmi@sanita.it
http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/home.html
Latvia Dr Uldis Berkis State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
Office: +371-67785406
Mobile: +371-29472349
Latvia Dr. Arnis Kokorevics Latvian Council of Science
arnis.kokorevics@lzp.gov.lv
+371 29 473 753
Norway Dr Alexandra Bjørk-Skaflestad The Research Council of Norway (RCN)
alb@rcn.no
+47 48 144 767
Poland Dr Marcin Chmielewski National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Department for international cooperation
marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
+48 22 39 07 109
+48 571 226 666
www.ncbr.gov.pl
RomaniaMihaela Manole Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro
Slovakia Katarina Bibova Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
bibova@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0136
www.sav.sk
Spain María Cristina Nieto García National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
María Cristina Nieto García
mnieto@isciii.es
Tel: (+34) 91 822 24 43
Spain Esther Chacón Agencia Estatal de Investigación (AEI)
neuron@aei.gob.es
+34 91 603 71 05
Switzerland Dr Francis Parlange Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Division Biology and Medicine
francis.parlange@snf.ch
+41 31 308 23 85
Taiwan Dr Ching-Mei Tang Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)
https://www.most.gov.tw/?l=en
Tel: +886-2-2737-7557
cmtom@most.gov.tw
Turkey Dr Recep Emrah Çevik The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK)
www.tubitak.gov.tr
emrah.cevik@tubitak.gov.tr