Country-specific information

  • Belgium: Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique-FNRS (F.R.S.-FNRS).     
  •  Belgium: Research Foundation – Flanders (FWO).                    
  •  Croatia: Ministarstvo Znanosti i Obrazovanja (MZO).
  •  Estonia: Estonian Research Council (ETAg).
  • Finland: Suomen Akatemia (AKA).
  •  France: French National Research Agency (ANR).        
  • Germany: Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF).
  • Hungary: National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NKFI).
  •  Ireland: Health Research Board (HRB).
  • Israel: Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH).
  • Italy: Ministry of Health (MOH).
  •  Latvia: State Education Development Agency (VIAA).   
  • Norway: The Research Council of Norway (RCN).
  • Poland: National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR).
  • Portugal: Foundation for Science and Technology (FCT).          
  • Romania: Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development & Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI).
  •  Slovakia: Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS).
  • Spain: National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII).
  • Spain: Spanish State Research Agency (AEI).
  • Switzerland: Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF).         
  • Taiwan: Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST).
  • Turkey: The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK).
All country specific information compiled can be downloaded here.