Contact

Please note that country specific requirements might apply to this call. Compliance with the national/regional regulations specified in the country specific information is mandatory. We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a pre-proposal:

 

Country

(Region)

Contact person(s)

Funding organizations contact Details

Belgium (French Speaking Community)

Dr Arnaud Goolaerts

 


Dr Florence Quist

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique  (FNRS)
rue d'Egmont 5
1000 Bruxelles
Tél. +32 (0)2 504 93 28
arnaud.goolaerts@frs-fnrs.be

florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be

+32(0)2 504 9351

Belgium (Flanders)

Dr Alain Deleener

 


Toon Monbaliu

 

Research Foundation Flanders (FWO)
Egmontstraat 5
1000 Brussel
www.fwo.be

eranet@fwo.be
+32 2 550 15 70

Canada

Ms. Melody Sajedi

Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Melody.sajedi@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-960-9475
www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Canada (Québec)

Mr. Maxime Beaudoin

Fonds de recherche du Québec-Santé (FRQS)
Maxime.Beaudoin@frq.gouv.qc.ca
1+ 514-873-2114 #1369
www.frqs.gouv.qc.ca

Finland

Dr Hannele Lahtinen

 

Dr Sirpa Nuotio

Academy of Finland
hannele.lahtinen@aka.fi
+358 29 533 5055

 sirpa.nuotio@aka.fi
+358 29 533 5082

France

Dr Sheyla Mejia-Gervacio

French National Research Agency (ANR)
Health & Biology Department
NeuronCalls@agencerecherche.fr
+33 178 09 80 14

Germany

 

Dr Anna Gossen

 

 

Project Management Agency (DLR-PT) –
Health, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Anna.Gossen@dlr.de 
+49 228 3821 1684
www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Greece

Georgia Kostopoulou

General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT)
g.kostopoulou@gsrt.gr
+302131300100
http://www.gsrt.gr/central.aspx?sId=119I428I1089I323I488743

Italy

Dr Gaetano Guglielmi

Ministero della Salute
g.guglielmi@sanita.it
http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/home.html

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berkis

State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
Office: +371-67785406
Mobile: +371-29472349

Norway

Dr Alexandra Bjørk-Skaflestad

The Research Council of Norway (RCN)
alb@rcn.no
Tel.: +47 22 03 72 24

Poland

 

Dr Marcin Chmielewski

 

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Department for International Cooperation
marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
phone: + 48 22 39 07 109
fax.: +48 22 20 13 408
www.ncbir.pl

Romania

Mrs. Mihaela Manole

 

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro
Tel: +4 021 30 23 863

Slovakia

 

Dr Jan Barancik

 

 

Mrs. Katarina Bibova

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Department for International Cooperation
barancik@up.upsav.sk

+421 2 5751 0137

bibova@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0136
www.sav.sk

Spain

Mrs. Maria Druet

National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
SG de Programas Internacionales de Investigación y
Relaciones Institucionales
phone: +34 91 822 2530
mdruet@isciii.es

Switzerland

 

Dr Claudia Ellenrieder

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Division Biology and Medicine
claudia.ellenrieder@snf.ch
Tel: +41 31 308 22 22

Turkey

 

Dr Recep Emrah Çevik

Health Sciences Research Support Group (SBAG)
TÜBİTAK

+90-312-298-1214
emrah.cevik@tubitak.gov.tr

 

 

EUROPEAN INFRASTRUCTURE - ESFRI

ESFRI

Contact Details

BBMRI

 

 

Petr Holub
petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu

EATRIS

 

Florence Bietrix
florencebietrix@eatris.eu

 

ELIXIR

Serena Scollen
serena.scollen@elixir-europe.org

Andrew Smith
andrew.smith@elixir-europe.org

 

 


top