Contact persons

Please note that country specific requirements might apply to this call. Compliance with the national/regional regulations specified in the country specific information is mandatory. A parallel national application may be requested by certain countries (e.g. Belgium F.R.S.-FNRS, Italy, Switzerland, and Turkey). We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a pre-proposal:


Country (region)

Contact person(s)

Funding organisations contact Details

Belgium (French Speaking Community)

Dr Florence Quist

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique – FNRS (F.R.S.-FNRS)

florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be

 

Joël Groeneveld

joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be

 

 

+32(0)2 504 93 51

+32(0)2 504 92 70

Belgium (Flanders)

Toon Monbaliu

Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)


 

www.fwo.be


 

eranet@fwo.be


 

+32 2 550 15 70

Croatia

Mirela

Ministarstvo Znanosti i Obrazovanja (MZO)


Čokešić

Directorate for Science and Technology

Mirela.Cokesic@mzo.hr

+38514594209

Estonia

Argo Soon

Estonian Research Council (ETAg)

Argo.Soon@etag.ee

+372 730 0372

Finland

Salo Aki

Suomen Akatemia (AKA)


 

aki.salo@aka.fi


 

+358 29 533 5104

France

Dr Sheyla Mejia-Gervacio

French National Research Agency (ANR)

Health & Biology Department

Sheyla.mejia@anr.fr

+33 178 09 80 14

Germany

Dr Christina Müller

Project Management Agency (DLR-PT) – Health, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)



 

Chr.mueller@dlr.de


 

+49 228 3821 2182


 

www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Hungary

Dr Klara Horvath

National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NKFIH)


 

klara.horvath@nkfih.gov.hu


 

+36 1 896 3748

Ireland

Ms Louise

Health research board (HRB)


Drudy

www.hrb.ie

LDrudy@hrb.ie

Israel

Dr Liron Even-Faitelson

Chief Scientist Office - Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH)

http://www.health.gov.il/Subjects/research/International_cooperations/Pages/default.aspx

 

 

liron.ef@moh.gov.il

 

 

972-2-508-2168

Italy

Dr Gaetano Guglielmi

Ministero della Salute

 

 

g.guglielmi@sanita.it

 

 

http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/home.html

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berkis

State Education Development Agency

 

 

www.viaa.gov.lv

 

 

Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv

 

 

Office: +371-67785406

 

 

Mobile: +371-29472349

Norway

Dr Alexandra Bjørk-Skaflestad

The Research Council of Norway (RCN)

alb@rcn.no

+47 22 03 72 24

Poland

Dr Marcin Chmielewski

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)

Department for international cooperation

 

 

marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl

+48 22 39 07 109

www.ncbr.gov.pl

Portugal

Dr Anabela Isidro

Fundação para a Ciência e Tecnologia (FCT)

 

 

Departamento das Relações Internacionais

 

 

Anabela.Isidro@fct.pt

 

 

+351 21 391 15 52

Romania

Mihaela Manole

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)

 

 

Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro

 

 

+4 021 30 23 863

Slovakia

Katarina Bibova

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)

bibova@up.upsav.sk

 

 

+421 2 5751 0136

 

 

www.sav.sk

Spain

Clara Martín

National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)

 

 

SG de Programas Internacionales de Investigación y

 

 

Relaciones Institucionales

 

 

+34 91 822 25 67

 

 

c.martin@isciii.es

Spain

 Ana Barra

State Research Agency (AEI)

 

 

neuron@aei.gob.es

 

 

+34 91 603 83 98

Switzerland

Dr Carolin von Schoultz

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)

Division Biology and Medicine

 

 

carolin.vonschoultz@snf.ch

 

 

+41 31 308 23 25

Taiwan

Dr Ching-Mei Tang

Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)

https://www.most.gov.tw/?l=en

 

 

Tel: +886-2-2737-7557

 

 

cmtom@most.gov.tw

Turkey

Dr Recep Emrah Çevik

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK)

 

 

www.tubitak.gov.tr

 

 

emrah.cevik@tubitak.gov.tr



top