Contact

We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a pre-proposal:

 

Country

(Region)

Contact person(s)

Funding organizations contact Details

Belgium (French Speaking Community)

Dr Florence Quist

 

 

Mr Joël Groeneveld

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique  (FNRS)
rue d'Egmont 5
1000 Bruxelles
Tél. +32 (0)2 504 93 51
florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be

joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be
+32(0)2 504 92 70

Belgium (Flanders)

Dr Alain Deleener

 

Toon Monbaliu

 

Research Foundation Flanders (FWO)
Egmontstraat 5
1000 Brussel
www.fwo.be
eranet@fwo.be

+32 2 550 15 70

 

Canada

Dr Christian Brochu

Canadian Institutes of Health Research
christian.brochu@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-4878
www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Canada (Québec)

Maxime Beaudoin

Fonds de recherche du Québec-Santé (FRQS)
Maxime.Beaudoin@frq.gouv.qc.ca
514-873-2114 #1369
www.frqs.gouv.qc.ca

France

Dr Sheyla Mejia-Gervacio

French National Research Agency (ANR)
Health & Biology Department
Sheyla.mejia@anr.fr
+33 178 09 80 14

Germany

 

Dr Christina Müller

 

 

Project Management Agency (DLR-PT) – Health, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Chr.mueller@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 1257
www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Greece

Georgia Kostopoulou

General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT)
g.kostopoulou@gsrt.gr
+302131300100

Hungary

Dr Klara Horvath

National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NKFIH)
klara.horvath@nkfih.gov.hu
+36 1 896 3748

Israel

Dr Liron Even-Faitelson

Chief Scientist Office - Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH)
http://www.health.gov.il/Subjects/research/International_cooperations/Pages/default.aspx
liron.ef@moh.gov.il
+972-2-508-2168

Italy

Dr Gaetano Guglielmi

Ministero della Salute
g.guglielmi@sanita.it

http://www.salute.gov.it/portale/home.html

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berkis

State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv

Office:
+371-67785406
Mobile: +371-29472349

Norway

Dr Alexandra Bjørk-Skaflestad

The Research Council of Norway (RCN)
alb@rcn.no
Tel.: +47 22 03 72 24

Poland

 

Marcin Chmielewski

 

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Section for Research Projects BIOMED
marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl

phone: + 48 22 39 07 109
www.ncbir.pl

Romania

Mrs. Mihaela Manole

 

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro
Tel: +4 021 30 23 863

Slovakia

 

Mrs. Katarina Bibova

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
bibova@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0136
www.sav.sk

Spain

Mrs. Maria Druet

National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
SG de Programas Internacionales de Investigación y
Relaciones Institucionales
phone: +34 91 822 2530
mdruet@isciii.es

Spain

Mrs. Ana Barra

State Research Agency (AEI)
neuron@aei.gob.es

phone: +34 91 603 83 98

Switzerland

 

Dr Claudia Ellenrieder

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Division Biology and Medicine
claudia.ellenrieder@snf.ch

Tel: +41 31 308 22 22

Turkey

Dr Recep Emrah Çevik

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK)
www.tubitak.gov.tr
emrah.cevik@tubitak.gov.tr




top