Contact

We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a proposal:

 

Country

(Region)

Contact person(s)

Links to national/regional calls mentioning
particular requirements

Belgium

Dr Florence Quist

 

 
Mr. Joël Groeneveld

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique-FNRS (F.R.S.- FNRS)
florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be

Phone: +32 (0)2 504 93 51

joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be
Phone: +32 (0)2 504 92 70




Canada

Dr Eric Marcotte

  

 

Dr Christian Brochu

 

Canadian Institutes of Health Research - Institute of Neurosciences, Mental Health and Addiction  (CIHR-IRSC)
Phone: 905-467-1822
eric.marcotte@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

christian.brochu@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Phone: 613-948-4878

Canada (Quebec)

Mr Maxime Beaudoin

Fonds de recherche du Québec-Santé (FRQS)
Maxime.Beaudoin@frq.gouv.qc.ca
1+ 514-873-2114 #1369
www.frqs.gouv.qc.ca

Germany

 

 

 

Dr Anna Gossen

 

 

Dr Katja Hüttner

Project Management Agency (PT-DLR) – Health Research, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Anna.Gossen@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 3821 1684

Katja.Huettner@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228  3821 2177
www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berķis

 

 

Dr Maija Bundule

 

State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
Phone: +371-67785406
             +371-29472349

Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone: +371 – 67785423

Spain

Maria Druet Ampuero

Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
mdruet@isciii.es
Phone:
+34 91 822 2530

Switzerland

Dr Claudia Ellenrieder

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
www.snsf.ch
Phone: +41 31 308 22 22
claudia.ellenrieder@snf.ch


top